Homeowners Insurance Customer Service Contact Us Request A Quote About Us Individual Life & Health Auto Insurance Locations Contact Us Home Page Employee Benefits Commercial Superior, WI Hayward, WI Spooner, WI Ashland, WI Duluth, MN

Holden Insurance Agency, Inc.
823 Belknap Street, PO Box 459
Superior WI  54880

Office Employees:

Commercial Lines

Stephen J Matushak
CEO/Agent
Email:  smatushak@holdeninsurance.com
                                                            
Charles A Place                                                                    
President/Agent                                                                    
Email:  cplace@holdeninsurance.com                             

Chad P Matushak
Vice President/Agent                                                      
Email:  cmatushak@holdeninsurance.com               

Steven T Kimmes
Agent
Email:  skimmes@holdeninsurance.com

Gregory L Mattson
Agent
Email:  gmattson@holdeninsurance.com

Joann J Lietha
Agent/Commercial Lines CSR
Email:  jlietha@holdeninsurance.com 

Pam Carlson
Agent/Commercial Lines CSR
Email:  pcarlson@holdeninsurance.com

Christina Waletzko
Agent/Commercial Lines CSR
Email: cwaletzko@holdeninsurance.com

Charlie Johnson
Agent
Email: cjohnson@holdeninsurance.com

Personal Lines

Melissa J Brown
Agent/Customer Service Representative
Email:  mbrown@holdeninsurance.com

Kristine M Hershey
Agent/Customer Service Representative
Email: khershey@holdeninsurance.com

Kalee Hermanson
Agent/Personal Lines CSR
Email: khermanson@holdeninsurance.com

Agency Wide Support

Donna M Rowe
Office Manager
Email:  drowe@holdeninsurance.com

Bonnie Olson
Bookkeeper
Email:  bolson@holdeninsurance.com

Tia Hanson
Receptionist
Email: thanson@holdeninsurance.com

Employee Benefits

Stephen J Matushak
CEO/Agent
Email:  smatushak@holdeninsurance.com

Sherri L Freeman
Manager/Agent
Email:  sfreeman@holdeninsurance.com

Alan N Winters
Agent
Email:  awinters@holdeninsurance.com

Stacey J Visger
Customer Service Representative
Email:  svisger@holdeninsurance.com

Spencer Miller
Employee Benefits Consultant
Email: smiller@holdeninsurance.com



Insurance Website by Insurance Website Builder