Homeowners Insurance Customer Service Contact Us Request A Quote About Us Individual Life & Health Auto Insurance Locations Contact Us Home Page Employee Benefits Commercial Superior, WI Hayward, WI Spooner, WI Ashland, WI Duluth, MN

Holden Spooner Agency
329 S River Street, PO Box 448
Spooner WI  54801

Office Employees:

Marc B Strapon
Vice President
Manager/Commercial Lines Agent
Email:  mstrapon@holdeninsurance.com

Dawn L Callaway
Personal Lines Agent
Email:  dcallaway@holdeninsurance.com


Holden Insurance Agency
15612 Windrose Lane, Suite 220
Hayward WI  54843


Office Employees:

Marc B Strapon
Vice President
Manager/Commercial Lines Agent
Email:  mstrapon@holdeninsurance.com

Gail G Scherer
Personal Lines Agent/Customer Service Representative
Email:  gscherer@holdeninsurance.com

Heide M Schmidt
Personal Lines Agent/Customer Service Representative
Email:  hschmidt@holdeninsurance.com

Elizabeth (Liz) K Dokkestul
Agent/Customer Service Representative
Email:  ldokkestul@holdeninsurance.com

Laura Gabrial
Receptionist
Email: lgabrial@holdeninsurance.com
Insurance Website by Insurance Website Builder