Homeowners Insurance Customer Service Contact Us Request A Quote About Us Individual Life & Health Auto Insurance Locations Contact Us Home Page Employee Benefits Commercial Superior, WI Hayward, WI Spooner, WI Ashland, WI Duluth, MN

Holden Duluth Agency, Inc.
5713 Grand Avenue
Duluth MN  55807

Office Employees:

Commercial Lines:

Cynthia L Sund
Vice President
Manager/Agent
email:  csund@holdeninsurance.com

Timothy J Rothe
Agent
email:  trothe@holdeninsurance.com

Tammi M Bauer
Agent/Customer Service Representative
email:  tbauer@holdeninsurance.com

Amanda M Bauer
Agent/Customer Service Representative
email:  abauer@holdeninsurance.com


Personal Lines:

Margaret (Margie) E Brady
Agent/Customer Service Representative
email:  mbrady@holdeninsurance.com

Andrea L Simonette
Agent/Customer Service Representative
email:  asimonette@holdeninsurance.com

Agency Wide Support:

McKenzie Ledel
Receptionist
Email: mledel@holdeninsurance.com
Insurance Website by Insurance Website Builder