Homeowners Insurance Customer Service Contact Us Request A Quote About Us Individual Life & Health Auto Insurance Locations Contact Us Home Page Employee Benefits Commercial Superior, WI Hayward, WI Spooner, WI Ashland, WI Duluth, MN

Stephen J Matushak
CEO
smatushak@holdeninsurance.com

Chad P Matushak
Vice President
cmatushak@holdeninsurance.com

Commercial Lines

Charles A Place
Agent
cplace@holdeninsurance.com

Chad P Matushak
Agent
cmatushak@holdeninsurance.com

Dee Ann Briegel
Agent/Commercial Lines Manager
dbriegel@holdeninsurance.com

Ron Stone
Agent
rstone@holdeninsurance.com

Personal Lines

Gregory L Mattson
Agent
gmattson@holdeninsurance.com

Katy Metcalfe
Agent/Customer Service Representative
kmetcalfe@holdeninsurance.com

Employee Benefits

Sherri Freeman
Manager/Agent
sfreeman@holdeninsurance.com

Stephen J Matushak
Agent
smatushak@holdeninsurance.com

Allan N Winters
Employee Benefits Agent
awinters@holdeninsurance.com

Stacey Visger
Customer Service Representative
svisger@holdeninsurance.com

Stephanie Forbes
Customer Service Representative
sforbes@holdeninsurance.com

Makayla Luzaich Hagen
Customer Service Representative
mhagen@holdeninsurance.com


Charles A Place
President
cplace@holdeninsurance.com

Donna M Rowe
Office Manager
drowe@holdeninsurance.com



Bernice F Tyler
Agent/Customer Service Representative
btyler@holdeninsurance.com

Joann J Lietha
Agent/Customer Service Representative
jlietha@holdeninsurance.com







Melissa Brown
Agent/Customer Service Representative
mbrown@holdeninsurance.com

Audra Sharpe
Agent/Customer Service
Representative


 
         
    Privacy Policy
©2007 Holden Insurance Agency.  All Rights Reserved.
   
Insurance Website by Insurance Website Builder